Contact Information

OIC Lender Services
250 East Broad Street
7th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 800.628.8581

Contact Us

Lender Services
Dan Stephan, President
dan.stephan@oicls.com

Jill Martin, Assistant Vice President, Claims Director
jill.martin@oicls.com

Michael Block, Product Manager
michael.block@oicls.com

Amy Miele, Manager, Client Services
amy.miele@oicls.com

Suzanne Woods, Client Service Specialist
suzanne.woods@oicls.com

Ohio Indemnity Company
www.ohioindemnity.com

John Sokol, Chairman, CEO and President
john.sokol@ohioindemnity.com

Matt Nolan, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
matt.nolan@ohioindemnity.com

Margo Noreen, Vice President of Technology
margo.noreen@ohioindemnity.com

UC Assure
www.ucassure.com